Client Testimonials - Classic Lash Extensions

See what some clients have said about their eyelash extension set in Vancouver!
Read reviews of  classicvolume  or hybrid  lash extension sets, as well as reviews of Yumi Lash Lift & Tint. The biggest compliment is receiving a positive review online (and referring friends!) Click on these links to leave a review on Google or on  Facebook.

Jane, about her classic set of lash extensions  in Kitsilano, November 2023

In this hectic city, Morgane’s treatment table feels like a little slice of heaven. Her energy and environment create a sense of peace and rejuvenation. What’s more, I leave feeling prettier than I did going in and as a 60+ woman, this feels like a gift!! It’s wonderful to regain the femininity and youthfulness that beautiful lashes can give you! And on top of that her prices are reasonable but even if they weren’t, what she’s giving is kinda priceless.

Google My Business  Review

close up of classic lash extensions

Melissa, about her classic full set of eyelash extensions in Kitsilano BC, November 2023

"I love my experience with Morgane! She’s super friendly and take the time to ask you what you want for your lashes and how you want it to look! It’s been a week and a half since my last appointment, and my lashes are still looking amazing!"
Google My Business Review

Roccio, about her classic set of lash extensions  in Downtown Vancouver, October 2023

Morgane is the best! She really loves her work and it shows! She’s super chill and it’s always a treat to have her at home. Oh yeah.. did I mention she does mobile services?! She literally comes to your house and does her thing in the comfort of your own home! I’m definitely going to go visit her in her salon but omg I really hit jackpot when I found her. My eyes look so amazing and I can’t stop staring at myself on FaceTime calls… Love u Morgane thank you so much for making me gorgeous

Google My Business  Review

tara classic lash extension

Tara, about her classic full set of eyelash extensions in Vancouver BC, June 2022

"Morgan is professional, always on time and super knowledgeable. She’s friendly and does a great job every time! Highly recommend this service. Also my lashes stay on so well!!!"
Google My Business

Michelle, about her classic full set of eyelash extensions East Vancouver BC, June 2022

“Just had my first ever lashes appointment. Morgane came to my place, set up, was so friendly and comforting. She applied my new lashes and I’m so thrilled. Would recommend her anytime! So professional, neat, clean and stylish!”
Google My Business  Review

melanie classic cropped

Melanie, about her classic full set of eyelash extensions in Kitsilano BC, May 2022

"Morgane is the best! I came in wanting a really natural look for my lash extensions and I am in love with them. Thank you so much"
Google My Business

Renata, about her classic full set of eyelash extensions Downtown  Vancouver BC, April 2022

“I’d never had lash extensions before and I’m so glad I had Morgane as my lash artist. She was super professional, answered all my questions and made me feel really comfortable. Throughout the service I felt relaxed and ended up loving the results. I couldn’t recommend her more.”
Google My Business  Review

Classic Eyelash Extensions by Eye Love Lashes Vancouver in December 2021

Sarah, about her classic full set of eyelash extensions Downtown Vancouver BC, December 2021

"Morgane has been doing my lash extensions for a little while now and she’s amazing. I would highly recommend her. She’s always professional, remembers the details of each visit and is meticulous when applying the extensions. One thing I especially appreciate is her care to balance my requests with what she knows my lashes can handle, which means my natural lashes don’t seem to see much impact. My eyes have never looked so good."
Google My Business Review

Classic Eyelash Extensions by Eye Love Lashes Vancouver in November 2021

Jessica, about her classic full set of eyelash extensions Downtown Vancouver BC, November 2021

"I get lash extensions from Morgane. I’ve had lash extensions from a couple different places before over the years and Morgane is the only one who explains everything in detail about the lashes, the lengths, styles, curls, quality, everything. She is extremely professional and friendly and my lashes always look amazing after fills."
Google My Business Review

Classic Eyelash Extensions by Eye Love Lashes Vancouver in November 2021

Carrie, about her classic full set of eyelash extensions Downtown Vancouver BC, November 2021

"Morgane was super accommodating to my last minute request for lashes and I was even more impressed that she came to ME! It was convenient and professional (she brought everything needed - bed, light and all her kit!) I got a set of classic lashes and they look AWESOME! Highly recommend Morgane! Thanks again."
Google My Business Review

Classic Eye Lash Extensions by Eye Love Lashes Vancouver in November 2021

Shaimaa, about her classic full set of eyelash extensions in Kitsilano BC, November 2021

"Morgane is amazing! My first appointment with her was in my home, and she was so awesome! She was incredibly professional, on time, and with all her supplies in tow. However, since then, it's made more sense for my schedule to visit her at her salon in Kits. I get so many compliments on my lashes and a lot of people ask if they're my natural lashes! I love when that happens! I told her that I want full yet natural looking lashes and she always makes it happen. Grateful to her, her energy, and accommodating hours. Thanks Morgane!"
Text Message

Amela, about her classic full set of eyelash extensions Downtown  Vancouver BC, May 2021

“Morgane is amazing with lashes. When I first came to see her I had damaged lashes from previous bad experiences and that’s all changed now. Her lashes last for weeks and I go to her religiously now! I’ve done classic, hybrid and volume with her and they’re all amazing. Definitely volume for event she’s done for me :)”
Google My Business  Review

Classic Extensions by Eye Love Lashes Vancouver in May 2021

Ashlee, about her classic full set of eyelash extensions in Burnaby BC, May 2021

"Excellent. Love them. Had a lot of compliments on them too."
Text Message

Classic Extensions by Eye Love Lashes Vancouver in April 2021

Shabita, about her classic full set of eyelash extensions in Vancouver BC, April 2021

"Hey! The lashes are absolutely amazing, I love them!! Thank you so much for my first introduction into the world of lashes. I'll definitely rebook for my next appointment in 3 weeks."
FB Message

Laura C, about her classic full set of eyelash extensions in Vancouver BC, April 2021

“Soooo happy with the new lashes. I can’t thank you enough!”
Square Customer Review


Sharan about her classic and volume lash extensions in Vancouver BC, February 2021

"Morgane is handsdown the best lash girl in town. I have been having my lashes down in the comfort of my own home since May 2020. She's incredibly professional and comes prepared every time. She's super clean, always punctual and is flexible when needed. The quality of her work is second to none and I get so many compliments. I usually go for the classic lashes, but recently had the volume set and fills for my birthday and new years and I was so impressed! I've recommended her to everyone I know and her loyalty card is awesome, i've received so many discounts! Could never go elsewhere now!"
Google Review

Classic Extensions by Eye Love Lashes Vancouver in February 2021

Robyn about her classic eyelash extensions in Vancouver BC, February 2021

"Morgane is amazing! She is so good at what she does and super personable. She has done eyelash extensions for me multiple times and has always done such an amazing job! (Even in the midst of my rescue dog barking). I can’t recommend her enough! So professional and the only lash artist I have met that takes such a genuine interest in maintaining your natural lashes."
Google Review

Carolina, about her classic lash extensions in Vancouver BC, December 2020

“Morgane is great! very professional and punctual, I love the fact that she is mobile and always shows up on time and with everything you will need, it was my first time getting lashes and loved the experience. I totally recommend her :)”
Google Review

Aradhana, about her classic full set of eyelash extensions in Vancouver BC, April 2021

“Morgane is very knowledgable and knows what she is doing. She made me comfortable and I feel so confident, my lashes looks so amazing. I would definitely visit again.”
Square Customer Review

Classic Extensions by Eye Love Lashes Vancouver in September 2020

Tessah, about her classic full set of eyelash extensions in Vancouver BC, September 2020

"Hi Morgane! My lashes look FAB! they are still in tact and I love them so much."
Text Message

Classic Extensions by Eye Love Lashes Vancouver in July 2020

Kelsey, about her classic eyelash extensions in Vancouver BC, July 2020

"Morgane does a great job with my lashes! She was super receptive to my preferences for less curl and worked with me to find something that really suits my face. She’s always wearing a mask when I come in, and as someone who errs on the side of caution, I trust her sanitary procedures. I’ve used her mobile lash services a couple of times but I do like being able to come into the salon. I’ve had lashes done in a number of places and finding someone who is super consistent, cares a lot about what she does is so great! Don’t be afraid to ask about different lengths and curls and what might suit your face best"
​Google Review

Classic Extensions by Eye Love Lashes Vancouver in October 2020

Julia, about her classic set of eyelash extensions in Vancouver BC, October 2020

"The lashes are good. There was three that fell out (...) Thank you again for the great eyelashes"
Instagram Message

Classic Extensions by Eye Love Lashes Vancouver in June 2020

Sharan, about her classic full set of eyelash extensions in Vancouver BC, June 2020

"Hey Morgane! I've been meaning to message you. I just wanted to tell you how much I love these lashes! I've had quite a few compliments and recco'd you to the Vancouver based girls. Looking forward to booking for my infills!"
Text Message

Hybrid Extensions by Eye Love Lashes Vancouver in April 2020

Valentina, about her hybrid eyelash extensions in Vancouver BC, April 2020

"I started doing my lashes when I was preparing for my wedding. I had a week long destination wedding and didn't want to concern myself with makeup during the week when I was going in and out of pools and the ocean. I had never done them before and wasn't sure where to start or what to expect. Morgane was helpful throughout. She really knows her stuff. ​ She recommended that I try classics first with time between to see how I liked them and then do a fill before the big day. I got lots of compliments on the classic set. I have natural long dark eyelashes, but this took it to another level where it really looked like I was wearing mascara all day everyday. I've never felt so glamorous lifting weights at the gym. I had originally thought I wanted to go a little smaller, but after talking to Morgane and looking at pictures from her Instagram, I realized it wasn't less I wanted.. I wanted more! I did a hybrid fill before the wedding. It was exactly what I was hoping for. The fans of thinner lashes provided a softer fuller effect. Even the technician who does my eyebrow threading (who also does lashes) commented on Morgane's awesome workmanship. Not only does Morgane pay close attention to detail, she takes the time to learn what works best for you. That's why when I went for my fill after the wedding I was even more impressed than the first time! She personalizes each set for the uniqueness of your eyes. She was able to fill in a spot I always had trouble with when I used mascara AND she evened out the fact that I have more natural lashes on one eye than the other. ​ The lashes were supposed to just be for the wedding, but I don't want to stop. I love how much time I save. I wear makeup less often and when I do wear makeup I wear less of it. It's been a total game changer. Not to mention - brushing my lashes makes me smile."
Google Review

Valentina, about her classic full set of eyelash extensions in Vancouver BC, January 2020

“I love how light they feel. Keep forgetting about them till I see myself in the mirror.. Double take? Yes!”
Instagram comment

Kim, about her hybrid eyelash extensions in Vancouver BC, January 2020

“I was blown away by @eyelovelashesyvr! Her attention to detail is second to none. I had always been apprehensive about getting lashes because I was worried about damaging my own but Morgane is so delicate with her application that your natural lashies can actually grow and thrive. I won’t go to anyone else. Her sets are gorgeous and she is truly professional! HIGHLY recommend her, you will not be disappointed!”
Facebook Review

Kelsey, about her classic full set of eyelash extensions in Vancouver BC, November 2019

“Thanks so much for coming by! These lashes feel weightless and aren’t in my way at all; so much better than that other place I mentioned :)”
Text message

Skykar, about her classic full set of eyelash extensions in Vancouver BC, October 2018

“Hi morgane! My lashes feel great! I love the look. I think I could go even bigger next time. No irritation or anything so I’m very happy with that. […] I’ll message you when I’m back to get a new set.”
Text message

Kristin, about her classic full set of silk eyelash extensions in Vancouver BC, April 2018

“My lashes look amazing!! Thank you so much!! PS if you ever want a testimonial you can always ask me.”
Text message

Ashley, about her classic full set of lashes in Surrey BC, 2017

“love my dramatic eyelash set from #eyelovelashes! Thanks so much Morgan!”
Facebook

Carolina P, about her classic half set of lashes in Surrey BC, 2017

“A big Thank you to Morgan from #eyelovelashesyvr, she is very professional and offers  mobile services, what more can you ask. You get your lashes done in the comfort of your own home. Super Happy with my new lashes, Love them. I will recommend Morgan to anyone out there. Thanks again”
Facebook review

Jenny, about her classic full set of synthetic mink lashes in Burnaby BC, 2017

“In love with  @eyelovelashesyvr  amazing (mobile) service and quality!! I’ve been wanting to get eye lashes forever but couldn’t decide where. Morgane is soooo good. She has a perfect set up, comes to you so you don’t even have to leave your home AND the lashes are amazing!! Super natural and just perfect. Highly recommend her”
Facebook review

Patricia, about her classic half set of silk eyelash extensions in Vancouver BC, 2017

“I am very happy with the lashes! Thank you so much morgan!”
Text message

Beth, about her classic half set of silk eyelash extensions in Vancouver BC, 2017

“Thank you so much for coming over on Monday. I absolutely love my lashes. They are so even and natural! Also, they’re incredibly comfortable. :-)”
Email

Kayla, about her classic full set of synthetic mink eyelash extensions in Vancouver BC, 2017

“I just received a full set of synthetic mink lashes. This was the first time I have ever had the procedure done. Morgane was insightful Professional and sweet. I am in love with this new look of mine. The lashes look so natural but give me that flutter twinkle I was desiring. If you were ever curious about getting it done. I say wait no longer. So happy I did.”
Email

Raven, about her classic full set of lashes in Vancouver BC, 2017

“The lashes are holding up well. I love them :)”
Text message

Maria, about her silk full eyelash extension in Vancouver BC, 2017

“Yes, I love them! They are holding pretty good. They look super natural. Next time maybe i will put longer or a little bit more (if possible of course). I think you did a great job with my lashes! :) Thank you!!”
Text message

EYE LOVE LASHES YVR

Ready to Book your Lash Appointment?

Book your appointment in Vancouver today!

Eye Love Lashes provides a mobile eyelash extension service as well as salon bookings.
Salon bookings are in Kitsilano on Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays.