Client Testimonials - Volume & Hybrid Lash Extensions

See what some clients have said about their eyelash extension set in Vancouver!
Read reviews of  classicvolume  or hybrid  lash extension sets, as well as reviews of Yumi Lash Lift & Tint. The biggest compliment is receiving a positive review online (and referring friends!) Click on these links to leave a review on Google or on  Facebook.

Jenan, about her Angel set of eyelash extensions in Richmond BC, November 2023

I really love my lashes!!! Morgane is sooo skilled with great techniques to make your eyes look amazing unlike other technicians I have tried in the past! Glad I found her! Very professional and knowledgeable! Highly recommended her, one of the best in the city!
Booking System Review

Elina, about her Angel set of eyelash extensions in Kitsilano BC, November 2023

The service is fantastic! Morgane’s really dedicated to understanding and fulfilling her clients’ needs. She consistently goes above and beyond to ensure the best experience. My lashes look great and exactly how I wanted them!
Google Review

woman with volume eyelash extensions

Opal, about her volume set of eyelash extensions Kitsilano Vancouver BC, October 2023

"She was so gentle, kind, and easy to talk to, did a very thorough consultation at the beginning of the service, had clean and perfectly isolated work, and the bed was extremely comfortable! The salon was easy to get to and find as well! I got a volume set and love how they turned out"
Google Review

Terris, about her Angel set of eyelash extensions in Kitsilano BC, July 2023

“It was my first time getting lashes and I was thrilled with the results. They looked flawless and Morgane did a fantastic job and was really friendly and explained the process clearly. I got the angel lashes and received tons of compliments already. I am officially a lash gal now and will be coming back to Eye Love Lashes regularly. Highly recommend!”
Google My Business

woman with lash extensions

Keesha, about her Angel set of eyelash extensions Kitsilano, July 2023

"Best in the biz! Super professional and clean, great energy, quick, and does beautiful long lasting lashes! What more could you want?!"
Google My Business

Woman with lash extensions

Cheryl, about her volume set of eyelash extensions Kitsilano Vancouver BC, June 2023

"I love love love Eye Love Lashes! I love the mobile service and the fact when I go to the shop I can bring my dog Roxy (shiba inu) with me. I have taken many many naps (snoring) while getting my lashes done. Morgane will also advise on proper lash care and sizing of lash. I always look amazing walking out with my lashes done.!"
Google My Business

closeup of lash extensions on person laying down

Ouni, about her Angel set of eyelash extensions Kitsilano, June 2023

"Morgane is absolutely amazing at what she does. The studio space is always clean and comfy, and the visit enjoyable and pleasant. Most importantly, I never experience any discomfort when Morgane does my lashes - and this is not the case with other lash artists!! I always love my sets by Morgane! She’s the best hands down"
Google My Business

Claire, about her hybrid and volume sets of eyelash extensions in Kitsilano BC, January 2023

“Morgane is fantastic! Eye Love Lashes has been my first experience with lash extensions, and Morgane always does such an amazing job and I always leave feeling great!”
Google My Business

Simone, about her volume & classic sets of eyelash extensions Kitsilano Vancouver BC, November 2022

"I love love love Eye Love Lashes! I love the mobile service and the fact when I go to the shop I can bring my dog Roxy (shiba inu) with me. I have taken many many naps (snoring) while getting my lashes done. Morgane will also advise on proper lash care and sizing of lash. I always look amazing walking out with my lashes done.!"
Google My Business

Volume Extensions by Eye Love Lashes Vancouver in November 2021

Jeena, about her volume & hybrid sets of eyelash extensions Downtown Vancouver BC, November 2021

"I have nothing but good things to say about Eye love lashes. The client service, ease of booking and top notch professional work! I have had my lashes done before and have never felt as comfortable as I do with Morgane and never been as happy with the results . I would recommend her every time!"
Google My Business

Kellie, about her volume  set of eyelash extensions Yaletown BC, February 2022

“Morgane has been doing my lashes for over 8 months now and I couldn’t be happier! She is incredibly talented, detail oriented, professional and a genuinely nice person! She listens to what I want and is always spot on with my requests. I have never worn lashes this long with any other lash artist I have seen over the years, but Morgane’s application allows my own lashes to continue to grow and remain healthy. Morgane is a true artist and I highly recommend her!”
Google My Business

Ronnie, about her volume fill of eyelash extensions Downtown Vancouver BC, October 2021

“Morgane is great! She really took the time to do a proper consultation before getting started so she could fully understand what look I was going for. And her results were terrific! Happiest I’ve been with a set of lash extensions since I started getting them a few years ago. Her prices are also very reasonable, especially considering she comes to your home… Talk about convenient! I will definitely be seeing her for my lashes from now on.”
Google My Business  Review

Volume Extensions by Eye Love Lashes Vancouver in June 2021

Michelle, about her volume full set of eyelash extensions Downtown Vancouver BC, June 2021

"I had my lashes done at home the first time. Absolutely worth having someone come in to your home when your busy with children. The lashes lasted until fill time, about 3 weeks later with only a few that fell out on the side I sleep on. The second appointment (for the fill) I went to the shop. Kind of hard to find, but I was greeted at the top of the parking garage and was fine. I enjoyed my lashes so much, I added more volume this time, and I am in LOVE. I LOVE my lashes, and I highly recommend you use try them:)"
Google My Business

Volume Extensions by Eye Love Lashes Vancouver in June 2021

Olivia, about her volume full set of eyelash extensions Downtown Vancouver BC, June 2021

"Great job! Very friendly, knowledgeable, professional and a hard working gal! Ive used her twice and will continue to do so. Love my lashes from day 1, highly recommend!"
Google My Business

Amela, about her classic and volume full set of eyelash extensions Downtown  Vancouver BC, May 2021

“Morgane is amazing with lashes. When I first came to see her I had damaged lashes from previous bad experiences and that’s all changed now. Her lashes last for weeks and I go to her religiously now! I’ve done classic, hybrid and volume with her and they’re all amazing. Definitely volume for event she’s done for me :)”
Google My Business

Volume Extensions by Eye Love Lashes Vancouver in February 2021

Pamela, about her hybrid and volume lash extensions in Vancouver BC, February 2021

"Morgane is amazing! I've been getting eyelashes from her for a few months now and always receive compliments on them. She is incredibly fast at getting back to you for bookings and so professional. If I want to switch up the length/volume she will always give great recommendations and also let me know the exact size that she used. She is always on time, prepared, and very safe with covid making sure to wash her hands, wear a mask etc. Definitely would recommend!"
Google Review

Volume Extensions by Eye Love Lashes Vancouver in February 2021

Sharan about her classic and volume lash extensions in Vancouver BC, February 2021

"Morgane is handsdown the best lash girl in town. I have been having my lashes down in the comfort of my own home since May 2020. She's incredibly professional and comes prepared every time. She's super clean, always punctual and is flexible when needed. The quality of her work is second to none and I get so many compliments. I usually go for the classic lashes, but recently had the volume set and fills for my birthday and new years and I was so impressed! I've recommended her to everyone I know and her loyalty card is awesome, i've received so many discounts! Could never go elsewhere now!"
Google Review

Hybrid Eyelash Extensions by Eye Love Lashes Vancouver in February 2021

Rachel about her hybrid eyelash extensions in Vancouver BC, February 2021

"I have been to many lash extension technicians all over the lower mainland - downtown - east van and have even travelled to Langley to try recommended lash technicians. I have never been satisfied until I had mine done with Morgane at 'Eye Love Lashes'. She does an amazing job and my lashes are always left healthy and not damaged after I have them removed. I am looking forward to getting them done with her again in the summer months! She does an amazing job!! Highly recommend"
Google Review

Hybrid lash extensions by Eye Love Lashes Vancouver in September 2020

Catherine, about her YUMI Lash Lift and lash extensions in Vancouver BC, September 2020

"Morgane is so good at what she does! I've been getting lash extensions and lash lifts from her for over a year now and love the results every time. I appreciate how I can take a nap during my appointment and wake up feeling refreshed and pretty! I'd highly recommend her to anyone looking for amazing lashes!"
Google Review

Classic Extensions by Eye Love Lashes Vancouver in June 2020

Sharan, about her classic full set of eyelash extensions in Vancouver BC, June 2020

"Hey Morgane! I've been meaning to message you. I just wanted to tell you how much I love these lashes! I've had quite a few compliments and recco'd you to the Vancouver based girls. Looking forward to booking for my infills!"
Text message

Volume Extensions by Eye Love Lashes Vancouver in June 2020

Rubi, about her Volume full set of eyelash extensions in Vancouver BC, June 2020

"They feel so soft! They're not stiff like the other ones"
Instagram message

Cindy, about her hybrid eyelash extensions in Vancouver BC, May 2020

“Morgane is a professional and takes the time to figure out what looks best for you based on your eye and face shape. I did a hybrid set with her and got a ton of compliments, they also lasted well over three weeks. Also love that she is mobile so she brings her table and equipment to your home. Would highly recommend if you’re looking for quality lash extensions!”
Google Review

Hybrid Extensions by Eye Love Lashes Vancouver in April 2020

Valentina, about her hybrid eyelash extensions in Vancouver BC, April 2020

"I started doing my lashes when I was preparing for my wedding. I had a week long destination wedding and didn't want to concern myself with makeup during the week when I was going in and out of pools and the ocean. I had never done them before and wasn't sure where to start or what to expect. Morgane was helpful throughout. She really knows her stuff. ​ She recommended that I try classics first with time between to see how I liked them and then do a fill before the big day. I got lots of compliments on the classic set. I have natural long dark eyelashes, but this took it to another level where it really looked like I was wearing mascara all day everyday. I've never felt so glamorous lifting weights at the gym. I had originally thought I wanted to go a little smaller, but after talking to Morgane and looking at pictures from her Instagram, I realized it wasn't less I wanted.. I wanted more! I did a hybrid fill before the wedding. It was exactly what I was hoping for. The fans of thinner lashes provided a softer fuller effect. Even the technician who does my eyebrow threading (who also does lashes) commented on Morgane's awesome workmanship. Not only does Morgane pay close attention to detail, she takes the time to learn what works best for you. That's why when I went for my fill after the wedding I was even more impressed than the first time! She personalizes each set for the uniqueness of your eyes. She was able to fill in a spot I always had trouble with when I used mascara AND she evened out the fact that I have more natural lashes on one eye than the other. ​ The lashes were supposed to just be for the wedding, but I don't want to stop. I love how much time I save. I wear makeup less often and when I do wear makeup I wear less of it. It's been a total game changer. Not to mention - brushing my lashes makes me smile."
Google Review

Hybrid Extensions by Eye Love Lashes Vancouver in April 2020

Elaine, about her hybrid eyelash extensions in Vancouver BC, April 2020

"Eye Love Lashes is my #1 choice for lash extensions. Morgane pays so much attention to detail, always makes sure I'm comfortable during my appointment and has never caused me any pain! I always walk out with beautiful lashes. 100% recommend."
Facebook Review

Kim, about her hybrid eyelash extensions in Vancouver BC, January 2020

“I was blown away by @eyelovelashesyvr! Her attention to detail is second to none. I had always been apprehensive about getting lashes because I was worried about damaging my own but Morgane is so delicate with her application that your natural lashies can actually grow and thrive. I won’t go to anyone else. Her sets are gorgeous and she is truly professional! HIGHLY recommend her, you will not be disappointed!”
Facebook Review

Steph, about her hybrid full set in Vancouver BC, April 2018

“Good morning! My lashes are perfect. That is all :)”
Email

EYE LOVE LASHES YVR

Ready to Book your Lash Appointment?

Book your appointment in Vancouver today!

Eye Love Lashes provides a mobile eyelash extension service as well as salon bookings.
Salon bookings are in Kitsilano on Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays.