Reviews of Yumi Lash Lift & Tint

The biggest compliment is receiving a positive review online (and referring friends!). See what my some clients have said about their Yumi lash lifts in Vancouver! Click on one of these links to leave a review on  Google  or on  Facebook. You can also read my clients’  reviews about their eyelash extensions  here. 

Stephanie, about her Yumi Lash Lift & Tint in Vancouver BC, November 2023

I’ve been going to Morgane for my lash lifts over the last several years, and she is the best! She is so lovely and is the best at what she does I recommend her to anybody wanting lashes done!
Google Review

Yumi Lash Lift and Tint by Eye Love Lashes Vancouver in February 2022

Della, about her Classic lash extensions and Yumi Lash Lift & Tint in Vancouver BC, February 2022

"Wonderful!!! Eye Love Lashes is very good at what they do. They add in little extras like eye masks instead of tape to keep your lashes down, big fluffy blankets and comfy bed to name a few. It makes the experience so lovely and comfortable. They really goes the extra mile I had my lashes dyed and "permed" and I could not be happier. I will be a customer for life!"
Google Review

Before and After of Yumi Lash Lift done by Eye Love Lashes YVR

Elizabeth, about her YUMI Lash Lift & Tint in Kitsilano BC, June 2021

"My experience was wonderful. I'd never had anything done to my lashes before so I was quite nervous and Morgane was great at explaining the process and lovely throughout. I got the Yumi Last Lift and I love it."
Google Review

Classic Eyelash Extensions by Eye Love Lashes Vancouver in May 2021

Amy, about her YUMI Lash Lift & Tint in Kitsilano BC, May 2021

"I did an eyelash curl and tint. It was awesome! Looked super natural and lasted longer than I expected. Loved it, loved the service. Would highly recommend booking in for eyelash service!"
Google Review

Yumi Lash Lift and Tint done by Eye Love Lashes YVR

Maddie, about her YUMI Lash Lift & Tint in Kitsilano BC, September 2020

"My experience was wonderful. I'd never had anything done to my lashes before so I was quite nervous and Morgane was great at explaining the process and lovely throughout. I got the Yumi Last Lift and I love it."
Google Review

Classic Eyelash Extensions by Eye Love Lashes Vancouver in September 2020

Catherine, about her YUMI Lash Lift & Tint and lash extensions in Vancouver BC, September 2020

"Morgane is so good at what she does! I've been getting lash extensions and lash lifts from her for over a year now and love the results every time. I appreciate how I can take a nap during my appointment and wake up feeling refreshed and pretty! I'd highly recommend her to anyone looking for amazing lashes!"
Google Review

Yumi lash lift and tint by Eye Love Lashes Vancouver in July 2020

Sheryl, about her YUMI Lash Lift & Tint in Vancouver BC, July 2020

"I had my lashes lifted over a month ago by Morgan and absolutely love them. I'm a chronic eye rubber and they have still maintained their lift. I love being able to wake up and my lashes are done. This is perfect for someone who wears glasses and doesn't always want to wear mascara."
Google Review

Yumi lash lift and tint by Eye Love Lashes Vancouver in June 2020

Nicole, about her Yumi Lash Lift & Tint in Vancouver BC, June 2020

"I got a YUMI lash lift from Morgane and I was seriously impressed with the results, I look put together right when I first roll out of bed and the lashes make my eyes look so big and doll like I love it! I have long lashes naturally but they're super blonde and point down so you can't see them unless I pack on the mascara and curl them (and hope they stay curled...). The process was very smooth, I was a bit nervous prior to the appointment since I’d never had a lift done before but Morgane took the time to explain the steps beforehand as well as throughout the whole process which made me much more comfortable and relaxed throughout the whole experience. It's been about a month and a half now and they still look amazing! I’m getting her to start doing my lash extensions next, I can’t wait! If you can’t tell already I highly recommend her! Morgane is the only person I trust with my lashes!!"
Google Review

Nicole, about her Yumi Lash Lift & Tint in Vancouver BC, June 2020

“They look so good! I look like a doll! Love it! He didn’t believe they were actually my lashes right away”
Instagram message

EYE LOVE LASHES YVR

Ready to Book your Lash Appointment?

Book your appointment in Vancouver today!

Eye Love Lashes provides a mobile eyelash extension service as well as salon bookings.
Salon bookings are in Kitsilano on Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays.